Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
21
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2013
Very nice catchy song and easy to sing along to. Came across it again when watching a movie at home. Bought back memories of not so long ago. Even if you are not a Michael Buble fan and like easy going music then this should appeal to you with it's catchy tune and lyrics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
bought this record to play on my mobile devices but find i cannot download it from cloud player to my laptop this restricts the use of my music . i have been in touch with the customer services four times and they have not been able to resolve the issue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Just love his songs would love to go and see him live .congratulations on becoming a dad .can't wait to see if he gets a new album out because I have them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Great music from this crooner, sound very much like Frank Sinatra, one of my favourites as well. Have downloaded another one and will purchase more soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
f antastic music again from michael, could listen to him all day. unfortunately won't be able to see any of his shows unless he comes to ireland.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
I loved this song from the very first time I heard it - love Michael's voice, love the catchy tune and feel like singing every time I hear it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Excellent but for me anything Michael does is great. I like this as its one of his earlier songs and his velvet voice really carries it off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Great song. Good sound quality. Very Pleased overall with this purchase. No problems. Great addition to any playlist. A + +
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Easy download, recommend seller and recommend the song and artist as well - another one of Buble's very enjoyable songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
I liked this mp3 because I think it`s a really catchy tune also I have taken an interest in the music of Michael bubl`e
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)