Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
18
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2017
love the music, vocal and lyrics;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
To me this is somethine new from Thirty Seconds to Mars, but i still think its amazing. Can't stop listening to this fresh new style. Can't wait for the album to arrive :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
I have to say, I was slightly apprehensive leading up to this release- wondering whether it was going to live up to the stratospheric bar set by their album 'This Is War', but once I heard it I can completely say that all that doubt was banished!! 30STM have returned with a bang-up-to-date hit which is sure to get anyone moving. Despite it being fairly different to their preceding album, if the single is anything to go by, then the album should be epic!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
After the first play I thought that 30STM had become something else, changed in the time it had taken to write this song and upcoming album. But then you stop thinking and just listen. Stop thinking and comparing it to other songs and appreciate the music for the music. When you do you'll hear the heart of 30STM and it feels great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
This song is amazing!!! Highly recommended! Hopefully will make it to number 1 across the world.
I think everyone should download it, please excuse my jabbering on, but this review could have been done in 1 word, AWESOME!
THANKS AMAZON, I now sound like a lunatic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Different from the usual 30STM but still brilliant. Cant wait for the album. 30STM continues to push the boundaries and continue to surprise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I lovethis song, the video is a bit weird and I don't like it, but the song is great. Great vocals, great drums, sexy lyrics too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Probably not what most Echelon are used to from 30STM but you can recognise the Shanimal's drumming style straight away. This track is brilliant and modern all the same. It will get stuck in your head! Very much looking forward to the new album...:)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Fantastic stuff from the guys again, Lookin forward to the rest of the album thats to come as they only electrics with this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Great new song! Worth waiting for, can't wait for the album in May now! Different from their usual stuff but still amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)