Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
46
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2017
I love these wedding rings, they arrived on the 6th July, 1 day early! They fit my fiance and I perfectly and they are beautiful and understated. No problems with this purchase. Anyone who is planning on getting married I urge you to buy these rings, great size selection. I'm a Q and my partner is a Z+1, so fairly big fingers are covered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Both my partner and I are absolutely delighted with these rings and they look so good on our fingers. Excellent value for money and fast and efficient delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
This arrived today and I love it! Now me and my partner have matching rings! Doesn't turn your finger green or anything! Its perfect I love it and the price? Bargain! It came wrapped well and protected and even arrived early! Very very happy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
The band bears no resemblance to the picture or Item description only says LOVE on it and the band is flat and dull in it's finish. Not even a gold curve on the band DISGUSTING!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
I thought I was buying 2 rings.( I just needed 2 cheap wedding rings for something ) My own fault as I should have read the small print. Description could be clearer though I think.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Really lovely ring, fits perfect and a beautiful colour with half a heart on to match with the Ladies ring. Was speedy delivery absolutley gorgeous ! and a great price too. Recommended for your loved one ! 5*
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Really lovely ring
beautiful quailty ordered the mans too and they are adorable worth ever penny wear really well they are so comfortable Recommended for your loved one
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
I brought this for me and my partner for valentines day. We both love them. they fit perfectly. No faults at all and the price was good for the quality. 5*
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
love these beautiful quailty ordered the mans too and they are adorable worth ever penny wear really well they are so comfortable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Excellent purchase. Will recommend seller to my friends & family
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)