Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2017
Arrived on time and well packaged. This holdall is very strong and has plenty of room for all the stuff needed for a month away in Canada. It survived the journey, including airport baggage handling, and is now back home having sustained no damage or marking. I recommend this holdall.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2016
This is fantastic!! So much room, very lightweight, wheels like a dream! I travelled to Australia on my own with my 3 year old daughter and my own suitcase on wheels as well, managed perfectly, highly recommend! 😊
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Big capacity and the bag material Is enough and survived several flights.
But one of the wheels
Packed up after 400 metres rolling along a level street payment on way to train station to first airport - too late to turn back and the bag was below the 20kg normal Weight limit
Not recommended if you are Not tall/ strong enough to carry a Fully Loaded bag by the handle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Really big and decent for the price. Perfect for a week's skiing for someone who always over packs - even with boots packed inside.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
perfect size to replace an old broken one, reasonable light, 3 wheels which is better than the two shown in picture. Just packed it so now for the proper test through the airport at the weekend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Ordered this in advance of our holiday. We have just set off today using it for the first time and within 2 minutes the wheel broke. Thanks. This product is totally useless. Avoid. As I purchased in advance I cannot get my money back. Lesson learned about being prepared.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
Excellent size, looks ideal and well made. Price outstanding. Will easily hold 15 to 18 kgs of luggage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
Excellent quality and good price, received the item on time, no problem. Will recommend the seller to friends for sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Fab bag and really good price. I would highly recommend this item to anyone as it's a big bag but lightweight and has wheels to help you with transporting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Light weight indeed. Filled up for 10 day summer holiday nicely and under 20kg filled
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)