Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
13
4.0 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2017
I'm not impressed by the quality of the hair. Brushing and styling is a struggle because the hair get knotted so easily. Then just seems to pull out in the brush. My 6 year old finds it very difficult to brush, which is disappointing because that is the one thing she wanted to do.
I'm not sure if any other similar products have this problem, but I wouldn't buy it again knowing what I know now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Purchased for granddaughter's Christmas. She loves it *****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
brought as a Christmas present for my granddaughter could not have chosen better spends hours in her bedroom hairdressing, the quality is excellent.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
My granddaughter was
delighted with it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Arrived very quickly thank goodness as it was a replacement for one i bought that wasnt fit for purpose.

My 3 year old grand daughter has had great fun today doing her dolls makeup and thinks its great, highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
The hair didn't stay very brushable for long, have tried washing it hasn't helped but my daughter still has fun with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
This product is rubbish it had big bald spots and the hair went really frizzy on the ends after just a few brushes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Bought for my granddaughter, okay for money.
The hair gets a bit tangled and accessories not marvellous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
This head is really small. Please be awar . Its a little disappointing to my 8 year old at the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Arrived when expected thanks buyer item just as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)