Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
94
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2013
use these in the pool all the time, lots of fun is had by all even strangers kids come up and have a go. Very good for confidence boosting to go under water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
My 3yo loves these, however, one broke the first time he used it. Didn't return item or complain as didn't expect them to be brilliant due to the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Great toy for the garden pool, both child and adult friendly!!!
Priced reasonable, smaller than expected although worked well as one would expect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
My two kids, age 4 and 3 have had a fab time over the summer soaking each other and everybody else!! Well worth the money to keep your kids happy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Great water toy, better than a water gun, much less fiddley and less likely to break, kids had them out straight away using them, now all wet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Simple but effective pool toy. Great for having fun with my 9 year old daughter. Included as an Add-on with free delivery. Not disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
my son loves this, might be little to look at but wow they can shoot afar believe me. Great little toy to have fun with in the pool or out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Alot smaller than expected and not exactly a super soaker but still ok for fun in the water. Quality good for the price and you get two!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Kids thoroughly enjoying these. Very easy to use even for big hands! Great value for money & quick delivery. Would definitely buy more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
These work OK but I wanted one twice the size to shoot twice the length but cannot find one on the web. Bought my first in Matalan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)