Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
18
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2016
I like the skirt.The material is brilliant for swimming in.
However, the sizing of the skirt is quite small. I am normally a size 16 but I had to go up a size and even that did not fit me all that well.
Interestingly, I also purchased a Bohn 3/4 legging in size 16 and that fitted me well. So, I've got hope!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
This works well with a swimming costume I have bought. Although the costumes has a skirt, this one adds a little more length. Thanks.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Comfortable to wear, good length (as in not too short, for those of us girls who like to cover up a bit more!) I'm 5' 4" and the skirt comes to mid thigh on me.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
This was just a skirt. if you are going to use it for swimming you would have to put bikini bottoms on aswell, i was expecting underwear to be inside. This in my opinion is not a swimming skirt.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Fit's great, doesn't have built in bikini bottoms which I would have preferred but I purchased the item knowing this as stated in the description.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Fits well but would have been better if it had attached bikini brief. Wearing it with a tankini. Not sure I like it over a swimsuit.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
did not like this item at, and was disgusted at the charge for returning it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Fab for hiding tummy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
Lovely material. Perfect for swimming looks very smart and not out of place in the pool.Wish Bohn would offer more colours/designs!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
It looks lovely and fits ok if I went down a size smaller may come up to tight so brought a size 16. Arrived quickly also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)