Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
I love these books. They're written without pretension and tell great stories.

I hope the author is going to continue to write.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Fantastic story ,brilliantly characters and plot .Kept my interest right until the last pages .Would love to read more from Jonathan Cox.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
I'm gutted I've finished this trilogy. I will be searching for more work by this author. Would love to thank him personally for his work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Very entertaining read, believable stories with obvious insight into the topics covered. Look forward to reading more from this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
All three books were excellent ( just finishing the last one). It was good to see how the main character developed . Highly recommend x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Having read these three books which were really unputdownable from start to finish..I'm now at a loss to find my next book to compere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Loved every book, the characters were well presented and believable and Nostrils was a brilliant lead In the book, well worth reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
An excellent read, the blue trilogy got better and better finishing on a high with this last one. Let's hope a forth is on it's way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
A great read, had me thinking "Yes I can see this happening in real life". Brought back a few memories of years gone by.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Kept me guessing throughout. Easy to read and well written. Likeable characters and easy to follow plot. Would read the sequel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse