Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2017
recently bought a Nespersso machine so slowly working my way through the different flavours. I have just discovered that Nespresso make the decaffeinated coffee without chemicals to remove the caffeine - they use only water so I am now trying out the different decaffeinated flavours and these are great, plus the two medium coffees that come with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Love the coffee but am quite disappointed that EVERY single pod was a little squished ((and yet packaging showed no signs of damage...))
review image review image
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Arrived quickly, good value for money and an excellent product - what's not to like!! This is a good mix for us - depends on your taste of course, but this one works for us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
You would never know these are decaf .......lovely strong flavour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
We get through far too many of these pods, lovely coffee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
love it very good it arrive on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Please be aware that the title of this product is slightly misleading. "50 NESPRESSO COFFEE CAPSULES DECAF - DECAFFEINATO, DECAF LUNGO, DECAF INTENSO, Cosi, Vivalto". The last two products listed are not decaf coffee. If you want only decaf, then purchase the first three coffees only "DECAFFEINATO, DECAF LUNGO, DECAF INTENSO". Have asked Amazon to contact this seller to change title.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Three of the packets of coffee capsules were great decaffinated coffees but I am disappointed to find the other two packets are not decaffinated when the impression from the order site states said decaffinated .
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Coffee gorgeous, however I hadn't realised when I ordered that 20 of the 50 capsules in this decaf bundle are actually caffeinated! No use to me!
Also they are more expensive than buying direct from nespresso, so all in all I'd advise you shop elsewhere!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)