Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2014
I don't want to be too critical because for the money I didn't have the highest of expectations but I did at least expect the case to fit my phone.

I got it on after a bit of fiddling but it's by no means a perfect fit.

The material seems to be a good quality though and seems like it will offer a decent level of protection.

It comes in a very good standard of packaging giving it a more premium feel than the price would imply.

Overall it's OK and will do the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Got this for my dad to protect his new phone, fits well, looks good without taking away from the phone's design. I cant comment on its durability but appears to be a good reliable product. He has no complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Would recommend to anyone with this phone, fits fine. Very cheap and a good quality. Would buy again if mine ever got damaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
Case is easy to fit and was cheap.Arrived on time. A good product I use around the house when I don't need screen protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
The skin case fits my Xperia Z really well. It looks protected and I like that it's see-through. It means I can cut out pieces of paper or material and place them inside so I can customise my phone easily and quickly.

The case does make pressing the on/off button a little bit difficult, but I like it and would recommend it (and I'm really fussy).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
fits the xperia Z well , protects the phone well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
not a phone, i repeat, this is not a phone :/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Case fits perfectly on my phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Very good for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Was a very good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)