Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2013
This bra is a godsend. The size is exactly as expected, considering that with breastfeeding and after child birth, bust size is usually larger. The drop down cup makes it more convenient to breastfeed and breast pads are kept in place. For its price, it is well worth the buy.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
I was very pleased with the fit, the best of a big selection I've gathered whilst feeding 2 babies.
The fabric is cool and breathable and perfect for summer feeding. Excellent buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
Great, comfortable bra for feeding. Fits true to size. One very minor point is one of the clips is a bit fiddly to secure. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2016
The picture implies it offers more support than it actually does. Or maybe it's just my boobies! is comfortable enough but nothing special.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
Very good and soft cotton material; the size is exactly as i needed. I like it and i wish it will be useful when i have my baby soon ☺
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
bought this while my mrs was in hospital, she is very happy and asked to order another, so cant say more than that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
The bra is lovely however it does feel a tad tight so order a size bigger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Bra fit well but it has little to no support and the clips are not good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Very comfortable, this is my second I also bought it in white!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2016
No support not very good at all. Not flattering either
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)