Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2017
One of the best reads that I have had for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
arrived good condition and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Very interesting, I like Dan Brown's Books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
I did like it and I will buy the book eventually but it didn't tempt me enough to buy it immediately, well not for the price it is.
KARRIE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
Pity it finished half way thru the punch line! Already got the complete book to read the rest. Looking forward to finishing the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Ok, I actually like reading Dan Brown books! Guilty! But why oh why does every point that needs to be stressed, have to be printed in italics!! Drives me crazy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
A typically Dan Brown book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
I really enjoyed the first snippet. It has left me looking forward to its publication. Will definitely be downloading this one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
will write a review when I have read this. I have it in paper back a gift from a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse