Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
68
4.0 out of 5 stars
W7 Mascara, Eye Lust
Price:£1.95+ Free shipping


on 21 August 2017
A bit dry and brush too big
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Good brush on mascara
Dark pigment and does not smear or budge

quick delivery item as described works well and happy with the product thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
Great for such low price, I love the wide brush. Doesn't leave any clumps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
W7 eye lust.
Really nice mascara, no budge, no stickiness at all! It just feels amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
would not recommend. the mascara was clumpy and dry when arrived. not a very good product but it was cheap!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
For the price it's a pretty good mascara, the only fault is that in the summer heat it dose start run a bit. It also came off with a make up wipe very easily. It's overall a pretty good mascara and it's not clumpy and dry at all!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I like everything about this mascara! The brush is nice and chunky and the container is nice and bright. It also goes on really well!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Highly love this mascara I use it every day now haven't one I like better yet and it's good value
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
The cheap price meant I wasn't expecting much however this mascara is actually really good, it applies really well. My only criticism is that it doesn't stay on for as long as the more expensive brands but that is to be expected hence the lower price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Lovely mascara I cannot stand tiny headed brushes and these is a big beefy brush perfect for me good coverage too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)