Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
23

on 8 July 2017
A great Lego game. Plenty of levels and good game play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2017
Good alround well packaged came in good time. Would use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2014
i have bought every lego game since the first lego star wars,lego indiana jones,lego batman,lego harry potter and some i have on handheld aswell as xbox 360,even have 2 on the ipad although granted there quite awful controls on ipad.
this game is based on a lego brand of figures called chima which now currently has a animated series released on dvd,unlike other lego games based on already popular brands like star wars or harry potter, but that doesnt stop it being entertaining. set out almost identical with the usual coins to collect and levels you need to do during story mode and then repeat those levels with unlocked characters.although a little more interest in the game would be added by having knowledge of the chima brand,with the love of lego games its still possible to enjoy regardless of chima knowledge or not.
some people might be getting sick of every game playing the same but for anyone like me still enjoying them then this is well worth buying for many hours of lego based fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2014
Another great lego game for my lego mad son, he has enjoyed playing it. This was the best price for this game. Very pleased.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2016
This is the best game I've come across for a awhile. I picked it up and thought I'd have a look and a quick play,5 hrs later and I was still playing it. I was hooked, its such a clever game and each level was as good as the first,plenty to see and do,it will keep you mesmerized for hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2016
Great game, so my son tells me, so both happy, thanks Amazon for the great service as usual......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2014
Bought as a gift for nine year old boy who was really pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2014
Another great Lego game love by whole family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2016
Arrived quickly little boy loves this game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2016
my great grandson loves this, great fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

LEGO Ninjago Nindroids (Playstation Vita)
£21.18
LEGO Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin (PlayStation Vita)
£25.30
The LEGO Movie Videogame (Playstation Vita)
£13.74
LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens (Playstation Vita)
£17.27

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)