Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
24
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£5.59


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2013
I enjoyed the tv series so much and was really excited that I could buy series 3 but I was very disappointed that it was so short for the money I paid I thought it would take me to the end but it didn't
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2016
Great comic. Loved the TV series and couldn't was really disappointed it wasn't being given more seasons. But great way to keep the memory of jericho alive by making a comic. Can't wait for season 4!!!!!! 😆😆😆
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2012
Altogether a good read its well drawn and keeps the intensity of the tv series.My only problem is its too short, but its still worth buying if your a fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Delieverd on time. Amazing quality pictures, haven't even expected that! Every fan of Jericho series wont be disappointed! The paper is also really good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Excellent product. Easy use and even air hostesses were impressed with product. Would recommend it to anyone with one children flying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
As good as the tv series. God, why did the tv series have to end? Amazing and ground-breaking story telling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Loved the continuation and i found it just as good as the series. A must buy for fans of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
fast delivery and good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2016
Son very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
It's good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here