Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 27 July 2017
Top set of head phones bass is awesome. Love these so much I bought a second pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2013
These headphones have an insane bass response down to 8 Hz. From the 57 mm driver!!The biggest i could find on the web can't rate any higher.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2014
When I first got them (around 3 weeks ago) they were absolutely superb, and I would have rated them 5 *'s,
however mine have broken after around 3 weeks of standard use. It seems that there is now a loose connection somewhere in the jack, since it now plays audio with no mid end or base, and it also puts a delay on certain frequencies, making it impossible to listen to anything through them (It is definately something wrong with the headphones since I have now tried them on multiple devices, which all work with standard earphones)...
I am in the process of sending them back and getting another as a replacement, in the hope that i was just unlucky geting a faulty product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2014
Well I'm not anywhere near what you would call an audiophile but read a few pro reviews and they gave some good reviews basically saying they were a pair of £120-£150 for £75(i can't remember exactly the price I paid), unfortunately I'm very disappointed for the price, great specs on paper but I'd say the sound was dead. I had a pair of Lindy noise canceling last and they had awesome sound but shame the build quality was rubbish and they only lasted 6 months. The JVC's were comfortably on my big head and ears and good build quality just let down for me by no oomph.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2015
absolutely love xtreme xplosives headphones, ive now got two pairs, well... i had two pairs, my little lad is forever using my others with his tablet, i dont blame him, theyre comfy and isolate you from outside sound very well, this is the dj version, with swivelling earpieces and connecting cable on just one side, it has some metal parts where the size is adjustable, so looks like it may be hardwearing, at the price i paid im well happy, with everything, about them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2013
AWSOME HEAVY BASS BETTER THAN BEATSAUDIO + LINEMIC + VOLUME CONTROL AND ONEAR COMFORT A+ 5***** AND HEAVY DUTY HOUSEING
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2015
Powerfull and all round great headphones. Only 2 downsides. Wire on the left headphone was rattling a bit in the beginning. After I pulled it a bit downwards, the rattling stopped. They are quite heavy and are a bit too large for me, although I haven't had adjustment problems with any other headphones that I owned in past. Otherwise sound quality is awesome and I would definitely recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2015
Was thinking about getting Dr drea beats did a lot of research on them people were split so research theses already got a pair of in Ear Jvc so decided to get them for £48 carnt complain fantastic looks great sounds great and keeps all noise out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2014
The headphones are very big, plays well by laptop, not by smartphone. Good for DJs but absoloutely not good for the outside. They are MASSIVE and heavy. Bass could be more deep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2015
The Jvc Xtreme xplosives earphones sound much better than these, very disappointed, muffled sound that doesn't come close to the buds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here