Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
19
Gro To Bed Jolly Jungle - Cot Bed Size
Style: Jolly Jungle|Change
Price:£37.50+ £2.95 shipping


on 4 August 2015
Although expensive to buy, these are great at keeping my son snuggled in at night and they are 100% cotton. He likes being zipped up at night which signals "sleep time". I liked it that much I purchased another one as I would spend this much on a duvet cover for me, so why not him! Please note it does not come with duvet or pillow - it's just a cover.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2015
brilliant utterly brilliant
Great vibrant colours and helps with the transition from cot to bed.

Bit pricey but totally worth it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2015
Can it get any better!! My boy is 2.5 and this is for upto 6 years old. He has lots of room and sleeps wonderfully
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2016
Very good for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2015
Lovely duvet set (just remember to buy pillow and duvet separate)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2014
Fantastic. Soft material. Zip up either side about 40- 50cm in length. When zipped up, duvet comes just up to the pillow. Absolutely perfect fit.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2015
This is a brilliant idea!! Really good transition from bag to duvet!! We brought a regular duvet for are 2 year old as she no longer fitted into her bag!! She just kept kicking it off. Then waking serval times in the night!! This is brilliant because it keeps her snug she can't kick it off. Sleeping soundly now.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2015
Very good, helps transition from sleep bags to bed a smooth one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2014
Lovely design and good quality. Detaches for easy washing and ironing . My 20 month granddaughter
Snuggles into it and appreciates the softness of the fabric
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2014
Lovely quality and design , washes well. Haven't used it yet but we're preparing to move our son from a cot & gro bag to a bed with this set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)