Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
908
3.8 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Black|Change
Price:£5.43+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2014
I ordered two of these. They both have the same S/N number. The S/N number is unique to the battery as it's stamped on in the factory. Every battery has it's own S/N number, so receiving two batteries with same number means that they are definitely NOT genuine. They also wouldn't charge in my genuine Samsung charger.
11 comment| 46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Returned mine. Only charged up to 80% and that only lasted a few hours. Can't imagine that its genuine. I should have read the reviews on here really. Its sad that there is so much rubbish of this kind on the Amazon market place.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Let's start off by saying the batteries I got were fake. The real ones have the parts built in Japan and then are assembled in Korea. The ones that I received have theither parts built in China and assembled in China. The drop in quality is substantial. Under certain circumstances the phone will think the battery has about 50%, when in fact it has none and the phone will turn off without warning. This doesn't happen with the batteries supplied with the handset. I suggest if you want a real Samsung battery go to the website.
review image
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Having purchased the Galaxy S4 some 3 months ago the battery supplied became swollen and kept turning off. As Samsung customer service, in my opinion leaves a lot to be desired, I purchased this as a replacement. So far so good. Problem solved and hopefully I won't experience the problems I had again.
11 comment| 54 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
This battery loses power very quickly. You'll be lucky to get a full day's use out of it once it's fully charged. I am returning mine.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Counterfeit - I bought 2 batteries that the supplier claimed were manufactured by or for Samsung and they came with identical serial numbers. Also these fake batteries do NOT support the S4's NFC communication so they will prevent Google Wallet and various other apps from performing correctly.
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
It LOOKS the biz.....until you use it! First of all it's thinner. That's no problem really. It's the loss of power so rapidly that really shocks. Never thought ANY battery could loose it's juice SO quickly. Less than an hours use. And I don't have any music on my S4!
33 comments| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
the announcement should say it is not original. Somehow cheated. Just loaded but not yet tested the time of use. It will be only in emergencies...
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Despite the picture showing the samsung logo, when i received the batteries i was disappointed to see these are not official samsung batteries... very misleading
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
My Girlfriends Samsung S4 kept turning off for no reason. Bought this replacement battery and it works all good now.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)