Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2013
Great Song will probably look for more of her stuff. Amazon downloads as always excellent. Any track I can't get access to, nine times out of ten, Amazon will have it. Excellent
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Love the song and will buy the album. Very catchy. I hadn't heard too much of her work before but Radio 2 have been playing her songs and I just loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
A great song, superb singer. I heard it once and had to buy it. The song gets stuck in my head, the only way to unstick it is to play the track again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
This lady has a great voice and this is a massively catchy tune.Great track.This lady has a great talent.Will be getting more songs by this lady.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
as predicted .top notch from thea and the gang. love the feel of the track .and fits well with my expectation of the album.my advice bye it now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Having heard it on the radio recently, I was determined to get this song. I'm glad I did. Beautiful sound and voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
This is the only track I have heard by Thea Gilmore. I love this track and look forward to more from this artist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
First time I had heard of this artist was when I head the single on Radio 2. I thought she was very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)