Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
59
4.5 out of 5 stars
MotoGP 13 (PS3)
Platform: PlayStation3|Change
Price:£1.26 - £24.90


on 12 September 2013
The game play is brilliant! As long as you want to challenge yourself you can have hours of amusement, great graphics, great control, just an all round brilliant game! Must buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Very steep learning curve,but well worth it when once you master the basics,cant put it down now!Excellent game all round, highly recommended, and highly underated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Very good game,i played all Motogp games and this is not the best but for the ps3 is the one you must have.
The graphics and animation is very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Bought this as a Christmas gift and the recipient adores it. He is still playing with it for hours a day and its far better than previous years games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Best one yet good to control realistic great looking excellent graphics looks as close to the real thing and cal can actually win for once !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
if you love motogp13, you are going to love his game! great graphices. good game play. gives you the option of the whole weekdnd of motogp13.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Motogp 13 is a massive improvement for me, I have 10/11 and for me that game was okay but just felt a bit flat and the racing was very much on the rails. 13 is the total opposite all the regular options are their quick race, championship, time attack etc. Then their is career, this time you actually get to race with real teams as a 2nd or 3rd rider which I love. Teaming up with your heroes something which was missing from 10/11 is what it's all about. You get emails from your manager and staff detailing targets to help you work your way from moto3 young pup to motogp legend. If you think the F1 games with bikes you've pretty much nailed it. Speaking of the bikes on this game they are very much the wild beasts you see on television here you are able to slide and flick the tail out which looks awesome and feels it when you pull it off correctly. Graphically the bikes/riders look pretty good in my opinion and theirs the ability to take photo's and save them as your playstation wallpaper which is a nice feature. I have Cal and Hayden going round a corner at Laguna seca look's pretty cool. The tracks maybe don't look as polished with them looking a tad bit empty but it's a race track their isn't much there to begin with. Overall it's a really fun game and will easily kill a few hour's. At the moment it is a bit rough with a few bugs here and there nothing major but mine does crash every 4 or 5 races mainly on career??? Even with the first patch installed but I'm sure this will soon be fixed and still doesn't ruin for me what is a great bike racing game. I ride a bike in real life and watch the sport religiously and would definitely recommend it to friends, riders, fans or racing gamers looking for something different and an alternative to all the car games out there. Cheers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I got all the PS2 Motogp's and PS3 10/11, but this one has it all, the bikes the rider's
Came on time, very pleased with this game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2016
its an ok game but turning on it is terrible constantly comming off the track even in begginer mode! not the best game ive ever played.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Great game! Fantastic fun and just the right amount of difficulty, graphics aren't great- only downside, other than that, awesome game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)