Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2013
I'm not sure what is "fun" about the stories in this book. I found them tedious to read to my child, who also did not find the stories interesting. There is nothing subtle in the supposed morals the stories are trying to instil. The stories don't flow and the writing feels very forced. I got this for free so at the very least, am happy I can delete it without any loss of money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
I only managed to read half of one story before I gave up. Tenses changed, there were too many americanisms and all in all a careless piece of writing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
Probably my fault, but didn't realise that there were no pictures, therefore, my 3 year old grandson did not engage particularly well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
we read a few stories from this book, however my daughter did not really like them, even asked for us to get a new book for bedtime
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
GETTING USED TO DOWN LOADING BOOKS A LITTLE QUICKER NOW.. NICE SHORT STORIES TO READ TO MY GRANDSON BEFORE BEDTIME.....THANX B
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
My Granddaughter just loves to read the book. It has helped in here reading skills and she just loves the stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
well written stories for young children/good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Bought as present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here