Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 August 2013
Bought for a charity ball and they were very comfortable, elegant and not too high, beautiful fabric and detail. Would buy more pairs for future events.
11 Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
My wedding shoes fitted like a glove very comfy brill service and exactly as described well pleased x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
I bought 3 shoes for my bridesmaid and they are lovely shoes. The bridesmaids find them very comfy to wear and the quality of them is good for the price you pay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
burst buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Arrived on the 26th , so too late to wear to my wedding on the 24th. Delivery date was stated 23rd.. Few minor errors but would have matched my dress perfectly .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Came in really quickly, great fit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2017
Bought for a Halloween outfit, they were cheap so do the trick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
very comfortable and excellent quality for the price, really happy with the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
It is always difficult to get the colour to show up correctly on the computer screen but when something is called NAVY BLUE
I was hoping the colour would be just that. Turns out it was more a Royal Blue but I bought a Navy blue satin dye from Amazon and that fixed the problem. The shoes fit nicely, the heel is just right and even with the price of the dye they are still a bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)