Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
23
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2013
I just love these socks. Although I do not have fat legs, I find that the ankle part of socks is always tight and leaves a nasty ridge on my leg which stays there for a day at least. These socks have a soft non elastic top but they do stay up as well as the others. They are very comfortable and do not leave ridges. Ordering more definitely.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
These socks are amazing! I have struggled for a very long time with marks round my ankles where the elastic in socks have been digging in. I wear jeans and socks almost all day - I have a horse and three dogs - so don';t generally shower and change until early evening. The marks on my ankles had just about disappeared by the time I went to bed. Not so now! I am more than happy with them and shall buy more. They also were delivered very quickly. Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Love these socks - nice bright colours and very comfortable! Have recommended them to others. No horrible ridges left in legs at end of day :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
does what it says on the tin basically, nice comfortable socks, problem was i should have bought more. girlfriend loves them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Great socks, what else can I say. Not too tight around the top so they cut off your circulation. Great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Arrived promptly. Socks are nice but not the best quality. Probably wouldn't buy again for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Perfect fit for me and so comfy. Watch the threads inside when you pop your feet in when new. Perfect washed too, although felt they were a better fit...tighter to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
I brought these as you can never have enough pairs of socks, especially at this time of year; I have brought them as a present for my daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
high quality. well packed. Good price. a real well made well designed item this is better than expected a great transaction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
These socks are great because they don't leave elastic marks around the ankles. Really comfortable to wear!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)