Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2013
Gave this book to a keen cyclist. He was very impressed and wants to attempt some of the climbs closer to home!!! and perhaps work his way through the rest. (GOOD LUCK)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2010
Well, what a superb book to get you out on the bike searching out the challenges, clearly written with just enough info not to put you off but to put you at the foot of each climb ready for the pain. Of course it also relishes along with you the relief of reaching the top. Sized so it will fit in a jersey pocket take it with you and enjoy the uniqueness of the British Col. 7 down 93 to go!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2010
It's not just the info, it's the idea! A great one, wish I had the time and resources to try them all....this book has inspired me to attempt as many as possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2011
Super read.....just makes you want to go out and crack the 100 hill :-) I have now ridden at least 12 of the hills so I am on my way as a confirmed hill bagger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
A great little book for the road cyclist.
Everyone will disagree with which climbs are included and with how they're rated. But that's half the fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Great gift for my husband. Great for all different climbs and for all over the place. Great size so is easy to take with you not being a big bulky book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Love this book for its ease of use and now being able to target all the best climbs the country has to offer. Great value and very fast delivery too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Love this.
Open it often to read the brilliant descriptions of hills, both before and after I cycle them.
Obviously doing the tick list!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
I really like the layout, user friendly and interesting facts and figures, I have both this book and the more 100 this is better in my opinion :-;
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 5 October 2014
Useful reference book, and for those that are really serious you can use it as an 'Eye Spy' book of climbs to be ticked off your bucket list!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse