Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
2,137
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 1|Change
Price:£8.00+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2017
I love this organic coconut oil it smell delicious I have used it on my hair, body moisturiser and I cleanse my skin with it every day it also leaves my skin clean fresh and glowing, I will definitely buy it again.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Good oil but no different or better than other brands that seem to be a lot cheaper
22 Comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Gives everything a very very mild coconut taste, but it adds a bit of flavour to alot of foods and is good for having a healthy diet.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
Love lucy bee ever since the body coaches videos! Great taste which heightens your food. Great in coffee & salads....The jars I keep & use as storage for my nuts & spices
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
I bought this oil for the purpose of oil pulling. Been using it for a few days now and my teeth feel cleaner already. Smells absolutley lovely, going to use it for cooking this week so I will add to my review later on.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
love it
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
This now became my favourite coconut oil product that I use daily for my dogs and my cat who absolutely love it!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Used for many things. Didn't like it as a food source, gave me a "funny tummy", good as moisturiser, hair mask.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Good but pricey probably will look for cheaper alternative next time.
22 Comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
A delicious organic coconut oil lots of uses. Love coconut oil for cooking as well as a moisturiser.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 91 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)