Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
Puma Sportive Sneaker Sock
Price:£5.66 - £18.84

on 18 May 2016
I have bought these socks before and was pleased with theme and will get more as they fit perfectly wood recommend them to all well worth the money ''''''
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
3rd running I have purchased these, good as ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Couldn't find this colour anywhere in the shops. Great quality. Excellent !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
They suit me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Fit perfect and lovely and warm, good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Although described buy others to be thin that is what I need when using in a hot country! The socks stay up always and do not slip down and wrinkle underfoot which lots do. In all, a really good buy and I will be getting more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2016
I like the quarter riser sock because I find that trainer socks end up under my foot arch when running !! These are great quality too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
Love these socks, so comfy. I cannot wear the smaller ankle ones because they fall off so got these ones that go around the ankle. Love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
not a lot one can say about socks. Acceptable quality, fit good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
Gave these as a gift - feedback is they're comfy and a good fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)