Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
1,016
4.8 out of 5 stars
The Shocking Miss Emerald
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 21 October 2013
Fantastic album. What more can I say. I loved it and would recommend it to anyone who likes good music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Bought this on the recommendation of a friend. It is Very good. It gets a lot of airtime in our house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
the title of my review says it all! You'll love this album if you like Ms Emerald. Add it to your list!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Can't wait to see her live in Birmingham, Album is superb. Do not miss this album your loss if you do!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
what a fantastic voice and great songs to listen to , storyline in cd is well written and a joy to hear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Caro Emerald music is great have this on in the car all the time. The style is so different and unique.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Lovely vibe - clever, witty lyrics. Enjoy listening in the car on the way home - puts me in a good mood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Really quirky, beautiful voice and sound. I love this album filling my house, and wooing me into dance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
She's done it again. Created a new collection of music as only she can do and it's another huge winner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
I first heard Caro Emerald on the radio and bought her CD for my friend's birthday. We both liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)