Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
61
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2015
Overall, I'm happy with the for the price.
They are small and well formed - perfect for decorating cards. Once they are applied they stay on and do the job. However you will need to be careful when applying them and slowly ease them off making sure the glue base is still attached. Well worth the extra effort when you consider the price and the finished look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Just what I wanted, ordered two sizes for my latest hobby, Quilled cards. There are exactly as stated and just right. One of the reviews I read commented that the ones they had received were smaller than expected, there is quite a chose of sizes, so you can chose the best ones for the work you are doing. The price is extremely reasonable so you can order a selection if you are not sure. Be careful how you peel the beads off the backing paper as you can leave the glue dot behind, they do however quickly glue on with craft glue if this happens. Speedy delivery, well recommended. Will be ordering more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Nice product but gems come away from glue quite easily, care needs to be taking when using them
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
2nd purchase of this item and was so pleased with the quality, and used them for the mirrors on sweetie table
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Please read my review for Busy Bead 200 x Ivory Self Adhesive Stick On Flat Back Pearls 5mm. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Arrived really quickly and they are great for what I need, stick really real. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Already previously had them ,so always pleased them,I use them on nearly all the female birthday cards plus anniversary and wedding cards
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
excellent product looked great on the item I put them on very pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
A lot of the pearls had lost their stick. Fortunately I just had enough for decorating my daughter's wedding place settings otherwise it would have been disaster. Wouldn't buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)