Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2017
This item is great easy to use and great results at a reasonable price. I use it with my Nikon :D7200
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
As expected, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Good stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
fits perfectly, does its job, good, worth of money. highly recommend, really cool for club or event photography. get one yourself
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
What's to say its a diffuser it just works and fits fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
Recently bought a Yongnuo YN 568EX flash and this diffuser fits fine on this flash - its well made and recommended........
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Does what is supposed fits very well on the flash good quality plastics does not feel or look cheap and good value
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Perfect fit for my Youngnuo YN568EX. I find it diffuses the flash very effectively, but I am not a strobist so cannot say how or if it differs from other diffusers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
A bit expensive for a cheap bit of plastic but it does the job
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
Bought this for my Yongnuo flashgun and it works a treat.
Cheap bit of plastic but does it's job and gives a good simple diffusion of the light, great in some shooting situations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse