Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 October 2010
Good for the job. Goes under seat. Extendable bar goes through middle of bag but not a big problem. Just right.
0Comment| 81 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2017
I purchased this bag for my husband for a weekend away as it is the correct measurements for Flybe. It is strong, well made and holds enough for a few days. My husband was very pleased with this bag. I would definitely buy another for myself if we travel together on a plane where the cabin luggage is restricted size wise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2015
Neat little item, perfect size for cabin luggage, however the zip is very dodgy and gets stuck a lot. I guess you get what you pay for and the price is most definitely reasonable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2016
Zip has come away in two separate places and this is only the second time I've used it. Inferior stitching.
review imagereview image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2014
I bought this bag for work to transport my hairdressing tools etc and it suits that purpose extremely well. It is quite roomy and the quality is very good. I looked at a lot of bags before deciding on this one and I am happy that I did, I would not hesitate to purchase again. Also worth mentioning that delivery and service from seller was very fast and efficient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2017
would not buy again, came flat packed, was a good price but would not buy if I knew - so would not recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2017
Love this cabin bag - it is so compact but I am able to pack so much in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2017
This is amazing value, so lightweight and such good quality for the price. It would've got 5 stars but I am very disappointed with the delivery service. Arranged with Yodel for them to deliver on Wednesday 12th, wasted a whole days holiday from work and it didn't arrive until the Thursday, not happy at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2015
Cheap and did the job for a weeks package holiday. We bought two and sadly one didn't last the week. Ok for the price and the colour.. What was I thinking??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
Very good value for money. Also DPD are very good couriers, Always within the time-scale given and very very polite always. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)