Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
20
4.5 out of 5 stars
LeapFrog LeapReader 3D Book: Disney-Pixar Monsters University
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 23 January 2014
Wow what can I say except that I am very pleased in seeing how my kids are improving in their basic intellectual and learning skills and learning about what is going on around them and within them selves. I am a big fan of LeapFrog
LeapReader. My one major dislike about leapfrog products is the music, I wish they would make more of these products without music. Without a doubt this distracts the kids by them not focusing properly on the tasks at hand, and this is not a constructive way to educate children. I truly believe that it would be more effective in teaching children without music.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
To get the most from these books you need the leapfrog reader for added sounds and interactions. My son has been using these since he was 3 albeit with our help for sometime. All down to preference on the stories you buy but make good reading to your children n the books aren't overly long to keep them interested. We now have a number of tgese books as educational at the same time helping with reading.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
My three year old and seven year old daughters enjoy using this book, they like that some pages are 3d
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Another excellent LeapReader book, they are overpriced at full price, but are great when on sale which seems to be quite often. Little one loves reading to herself so the LeapReader is one of the best things we ever brought certainly for helping with reading skills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
3 Books are very interesting but unfortunately this book doesn't seem 3D or even 2D book. It doesn't show the images or texts in 3D shapes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Gift for great-great grandson, as recommended to me by his mom. He and his sister were getting the LeapFrog Reader from Santa.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2016
this system is a great way to help children read and write
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
Brilliant! Bought as a present and the child loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Very happy christmas present for my grandson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
My 3.5yr old daughter loves this book, especially playing the monster expert game at the end. The 3D glasses are a bit disappointing as things don't pop out as much as you'd expect but perfectly fine without them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)