Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
35
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2016
I already have a pouch by the same company and as the dimensions matched the ones given for this one I assumed it would be the same. It was not. The materials used are not as sturdy and the dimensions are slightly tighter and the belt grip is not as strong. Even the logo is not of the same quality. It was cheap and it does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
OK for the price, but with extensive use (I use this everyday) you end up having to stitch the belt loop back on as the stitching gives up after a few months. Shame as I have had one of these Ultrafire holsters before and it held together until it finally just literally wore through. This one isn't quite as good quality as the older one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Fit's the torch (Ultrafire WR-502B) really well. clips on to the belt really easily.

Double loop to connect to belt - either with the popper (belt can stay on), or standard method of threading the belt through it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
I did not have high expectations for a thing worth 2.50£ but this is real rubbish! The fastener broke off at the first time I was trying to open it.. Waste of money!!! I don`t recommend that cover to anybody
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
A must to have with the torch good quality pouch nice fit. would be a good idear to sell this with the tourch in a gift set.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
It is as described and arrived within the time specified. The stitching of the strap already comeStitching of the belt strap come off after a few months of use. off and needed repair otherwise it works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Do not waste your money on this tat! It is not just poor quality, it is complete rubbish and is falling apart at the seems. The press-stud is as much use as a wet tissue. Save your money and buy something better!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Exactly as ordered, arrived within a weeks of ordering. In use already with no problems, fits torch and belt alike
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
I got this for a surefire torch and had to adjust the Velcro so that it would fit the torch as the pouch was a little big before adjusting. Great fit now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Description is accurate, have not found a fault with this product. The materials it is made from are very durable and I would recommend this item 100%
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)