Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now



on 31 July 2013
A really good track from the latest Album. I Did not know the duo but now want to hear more!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2014
Love it love it love it - just listen to it and you're sure to love it too - and it was free!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2013
Got a track free from Amazon and decided to buy the album .... Fantastic !!! Very pleased got the CD and auto rip mp3 so great value. Good mixture songs and her voice is great .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2014
different but good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2013
A gorgeous song that definitely makes me long for the whole album. Reminded me of "Orange Lights," one of my favourites from their WE ARE GHOSTS album.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2013
an amazing song!perfect for anyone. interesting and exciting, as it had a good chorus and it was a very good singer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2014
It was free...so...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2014
One of the best folky songs I've heard for a long time; catchy, beautifully arranged, played and sung, I can listen to this one over and over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)