Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
22


on 15 December 2013
Max Overton;s trilogy is a riveting read. The story line intertwined with history is brilliant. After reading the first book I just had to read the second and third to find out what happened next. More please Max.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2014
An excellent series. I thoroughly enjoyed its mix of paganism and internecine strife!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2013
Read all the books in the series and the only dissapointment is that the series can't go on with the much loved characters even though the clue is in the title "Scythian Trilogy"
the whole series makes you want to finish each book to see what happens but at the same time you want it to go on for a lot longer.
the whole series will be a re-read for me in about a year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2014
A fast paced and excellent ending to a brilliant trilogy. The combination of the personal journey of Nikometros with that of Alexander the Great made the story spellbinding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2014
good light read that i can pick up for a short read or if time allows longer, as the bookmark allows easy access without having to search around for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2014
I enjoyed the characters and story in this book and have read the full trilogy, so that says something . will be reading more by this author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2014
very good.book last of the trilogy I rated this book a four because it was not as good as the first two books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2013
Niko adventure concludes. A well-written trilogy set in Alexander the greats era. Great read strong characters. This is a good read. My only disappointment was the wrap up epilogue when a new set of tales should be beckoning. More please.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2015
Spot on great story Can't wait for more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse