Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 October 2014
Baby hangs out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
My daughter, 3, was so keen to have a sling to carry her dolls around in, but she hardly uses this as it frustrates her that the straps just fall off her shoulders. It's not designed with little ones in mind (other than they can take it on and off themselves) but now we use a string to tie the 2 straps together. Not great, I'd advise you research other brands.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Nice colours but the system to attached it is not good. It is always slipping from my daughter shoulder so I have to attached it with a rope. There is something missing on this model.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Couldn't resist buying this along with Stella doll. Incredibly cute seeing little ones carrying baby Stella around in this. Well made, lovely colours - a perfect little extra gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Fabulous Christmas Present for a happy little girl. She can even put her Teddies in it because the legs are wide enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Brought for my nieces baby Stella. One very happy little girl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
My 3 year old niece loved this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Great for doll roleplay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Will only take small dolls, no good for Baby Born or Annabel. There is no strap to go round childs back so it just hangs off their shoulders and is always coming off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)