Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2014
Not of one of John Wayne's best, spin off of True Grit, but same tough character well complimented by Katherine Hepburn's performance as the tough Missionary lady.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
replaced old video with dvd so hubby can still watch. He likes john wayne, this is a very good film esp as it has katherin Hepburn in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2012
I adore John Wayne & Katherine Hepburn & they are so cute in this film together. I had to get it to add to my classic film collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
One more of the best John Wayne films great to have it on Blu ray..great delivery great price..more region 2 or region free please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
great service, great movie. will buy again, better on blu-ray, great sound and picture quality. Bought true too so now have both
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Gritty performance so typical of the man. Most enjoyable

May be an older film but still well worth watching again..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
was very pleased with the product well packaged very happy with the purchase and very good price to pay .I found nothing wrong with the item i loved it and would buy more.I gave 5 stars because the service was very good item to buy .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Not one of John Wayne's best films but worth getting. The blu ray version is stunning, it looks like it was made recently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2011
classic john wayne at his best - a wonderful follow on from true grit - i am giving them as a pair to people for xmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
yet another well remastered DVD blue ray of j w loved it really good you think they had just put this film out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)