Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 February 2015
Item as described. Very good value for money. Delivery was good as it did come from Hong Kong. Easy to put on the wall as the chart comes in sections. Only small downside is some of the stickers have creases in them due to storage/delivery. Kept them flat on the floor with weights on top for a few days to overcome this which worked quite well. Looks great on the nursery wall and a good feature wall due to size!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2017
good adhesive still stuck on the walls 3 years on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2016
Great value for the money, easy to put on the wall and didn't take too long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2014
Was disappointed when this arrived as it was all battered and bent as it was not put in a cardboard tube but just rolled up. When sticking it onto the wall some of the pieces did not line up and a lot of the pieces would not stick completely flat and so I had to superglue them to the wall in order for them to stay on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2014
Only 3 stars as it was slightly damaged on arrival. Will still look fab on my daughters bedroom wall
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2014
Excellent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2015
Arrived in time. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2014
Started falling off wall within five minutes completely useless. Does not stick properly and customer services ask for ridiculous things like a picture of the packaging it came in or a picture of the murial in a ball on the floor. Useless product to go with a useless customer services .
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2014
Awful!! Do not buy. I stupidly read reviews once my sticker wouldn't stick to the wall. So disappointed and waited ages for it
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2013
I bought this for my 2 year olds 'big boys' room when decorated and it looks fantastic. Only criticism is that it isn't one whole sticker, it's lots of individual stickers therefore you have to take the time to piece them together, however once done it looks great and my son is delighted with it. Would definitely recommend if you don't mind piecing the stickers together (they can be peeled off and re stuck if need be!)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here