Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2015
Item as described. Very good value for money. Delivery was good as it did come from Hong Kong. Easy to put on the wall as the chart comes in sections. Only small downside is some of the stickers have creases in them due to storage/delivery. Kept them flat on the floor with weights on top for a few days to overcome this which worked quite well. Looks great on the nursery wall and a good feature wall due to size!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
good adhesive still stuck on the walls 3 years on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
kids love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Was disappointed when this arrived as it was all battered and bent as it was not put in a cardboard tube but just rolled up. When sticking it onto the wall some of the pieces did not line up and a lot of the pieces would not stick completely flat and so I had to superglue them to the wall in order for them to stay on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Excellent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Started falling off wall within five minutes completely useless. Does not stick properly and customer services ask for ridiculous things like a picture of the packaging it came in or a picture of the murial in a ball on the floor. Useless product to go with a useless customer services .
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Awful!! Do not buy. I stupidly read reviews once my sticker wouldn't stick to the wall. So disappointed and waited ages for it
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
I bought this for my 2 year olds 'big boys' room when decorated and it looks fantastic. Only criticism is that it isn't one whole sticker, it's lots of individual stickers therefore you have to take the time to piece them together, however once done it looks great and my son is delighted with it. Would definitely recommend if you don't mind piecing the stickers together (they can be peeled off and re stuck if need be!)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Look reali good but Stickers are ment to stick to the wall these just peel off don't reccomend don't buy
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Like many others have commented, the giraffe coming in three separate parts is really annoying. We knew it would be the case as we read the review before buying, but didn't quite appreciate how long it would take you to even semi align those parts! Even more annoying was the ruler bit, it also came in three parts plus all the numbers separately. Took me a while to work out which part should come after which, or did it matter at all (the giraffe parts were more obvious, obviously. Not so the ruler!). So the ruler is not straight, the overlap not perfectly aligned and basically rather inaccurate to use that to measure height. You also don't get any grace when trying to remove and restick - simply will tear the stickers. The packaging is rubbish - not protecting the poster AT ALL.

However the monkey and giraffe are cute and my daughter kisses them every evening before she goes to bed, so it feels it's worth having it there I suppose. Given the price I paid, there shouldn't be more complaints than the above.

Thoughts after buying the second set:
Reason for doing so was that we moved home, and the stickers were simply rubbish to take off the wall. You try to pull the little heart or a cloud part of your wall paint came off. My daughter misses it dearly so we ordered an identical set to put in her new home. The photo is the state it arrived - the face of the monkey and giraffe are so damaged its almost heart breaking to put them up. Unacceptable packaging to be honest. I would rather you charge me for shipping (and shipping that from HK costs less than sending an A4 letter in first class here!!) and package it properly. Therefore I have since taken another star away. Sorry.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)