Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
93
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2013
These were only a tenner each so i didn't have high expectations. Bought for children's rooms so we can put less light on than the main room light at bed time.
They are abit smaller than i expected but to be honest i hadn't studied the dimensions on line.
The low setting is very dim, dimmer than my other bedroom touch lamps, and the high setting is impressive light.

I am very happy with these. The construction is a little wonky (china) and the chrome plate is by no means perfect, but you get what you pay for.

Recommended.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
I am happy with the pair of lamps, which are ideal on bedside tables. The touch feature is great, they look good and are not too big, so don't take up too much space. On the brightest setting, they are just about bright enough to read by. They are fairly light in weight, however, suggesting that the quality isn't top notch. Still, quality is fine and for the price, they are fairly good value.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
ordered for my mum, she wanted 2 small lamps for the living room after the christmas tree went down the room was dark, these are great and you can brighten the light by tapping the lamp, a bargain!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
because one of the lamps developed an issue, the plastic spacer below the bulb holder split and therefore the bulb holder became loose. Unable to return due to time lapse between purchase and problem occuring.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Hate to give this just the one star but I found these lamps awful They are very flimsy small and light. In fact too light to be used as lounge lamps for which I bought them for. Both of these broke short time after buying and as they are touch lamps difficult to fix
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Item was just what i was looking for, not too expensive and a perfect size for a bedroom lamp, as i find a lot on offer are a bit on the large side. Great also that they take low energy bulbs and still produce adaquate lighting.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Absolutely love these lamps they looks amazing and work really well. I was really surprised how good they are for the price real value for money
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
perfect for my room excellent replacement hope they last as long as my previous one nice setting excellent turn around times with delivery.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Excellent service, good value for money. I would recommend a friend to purchase these lamps. I would shop again with this supplier.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Not liked. Plastic base. Makes a vibrating noise when switched so not happy to use them at all. Very disappointed
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)