Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 August 2015
l love these gems they helped with my craft and making my phone case look nice and l was finding them all over my floor for days lol but l love craft l would buy some more of these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Good for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Lovely craft items
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2017
Thank you item was as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
These are fab would really recommend these, each colour is nice and bright, only thing is I bought a pack of fuchsia ones and there was a lot of red mixed in with them but I've bought the fuchsia ones before and they were absolutely fine must have been a mix up with the last ones but apart from that there amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
The missus was buying gems elsewhere for a lot more than what she paid for these. She was unsure about them due to the price but once here she is so impressed that she ordered another lot and more colours as well. The price on these is fantastic and the delivery service has been fab
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Recently started a collection this these little gems and am going to start glamming my shoes up! great price and really quick delivery! Would highly recommend!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
these are really nice little gem stones , with lots of intense colour , and look good quality as well , well pleased with my purchase .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
My mistake in ordering 4mm, too big for decent nail art. They are lovely stones with flat backs though for ease of application. Have stuck them on flower hair corsages to save going to waste. Great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Arrived promptly. I see these in shops for about 100 for a pound. This is a great bargain as its 1000 for a pound. Comes in a very nice gold resealable bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)