Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Discover more Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2013
Got this because my son loves Peppa but hates bath's. The problem is the pictures on the puzzle pieces started to come off after only about a week and now we are left with indistinct blobs to put together that could be anything.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
I bought these for my 3 year old son who is Peppa Pig mad. He plays with them every night in the bath. The puzzles stick on to the tiles well. There are 4 puzzles showing 4 different characters from the show. This set was reasonably priced and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
My 3 year old daughter loves Peppa Pig, She loves bath time, She loves puzzles, This set only gets a 3 star rating because, The puzzle pieces start to fall off the bath after a few of seconds, So after doing the 3rd puzzle, The 1st 1 is falling away from the bath, Apart from that and the price, Great for the little ones.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Make bathtime fun, i did have a go at doing the puzzle before i wrapped it up just to check all the pieces where there! Lol. I teamed it with the Bath time beanie and the toothbrush and Peppa Pig card. Just as well she likes peppa pig!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
These are really fun bath jigsaws which stick nicely to the tiles and fit firmly together. Nice thick foam pieces. Get used both by my 2 and 5 year old each night. It was a present for my younger child but obviously has appeal at an older age too. Just a little bit different to ordinary bath toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Bought these for christmas and six months later they are still played with in the bath. the quality is very good as they have not fadded or changed in any way and are usually just kept suck on the bathroom wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Paint had visibly peeled off pieces without having even opened the product. Its an embarrassment that this product made it off the production line, where is the quality control process?
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Got these for my 2 year olds birthday. She loves them, they get played with in and out if the bath and are durable. I would definitely recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Had these for over a year. They still stick to bath tiles and the bathroom walls when wet. They get played with in and out of the water. Still have not lost thier colour or been damaged, so in my opinion very durable. the pieces are big enough for little hands and are useful for entertaining kids in the bath.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Perfect for my goddaughter she lives peppy pig and bath time. This will be perfect for any little one. I'm sure she will love it. Great service and quick delivery.thanks!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)