Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 24 November 2017
Have now just purchased a second one, the first one being over 2 years old and a little bit worn. To be honest the first one is still functioning well enough, i just wanted to treat myself! Having had disc surgery on a lumbarsacral disc, and with 2 bulging lumbar discs, this cushion is amazing at giving support and keeping me sitting upright and not slumping in the car seat. Good quality, copes with daily use without losing support. Took the cover off to wash it and struggled to get it back on, probably needs someone who doesnt have inflammatory disease in their hands to manage that part. Will keep the old one to use around the house or for passengers in the car, would definitely recommend, and buy further ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2017
great comfort and support - bought for a car with no adjustable lumbar support but also tried on my office chair and it made such a difference there it has stayed there - worked well in the car too so going to order another
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2017
Sadly didn't work for me. Not the fault of the support, maybe just not for me..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2017
Sush a wonderful product. I actually use this to sit on when driving and its just amazing. I get almost no back or leg pain when i drive now. Suitable for long driving hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2017
I have sciatic pain and need lumbar support, I brought s cushion like this year's ago and lost it, now my back is hurting again I thought j would try this one. Put it in your car seat and eases the back pain straight away. I use it indoors when Sat on sofa, no feel to the cushion wigh5the memory foam and good support. Highly recommend buying one if you suffer with back pain. It just straightened your spine. Excellent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2017
Amazing. Back pain when driving has now completely vanished. Worth every penny.

Edit: Still going strong. This is the best back support I've ever had.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2017
Now this is one comfy mofo for when my back starts playing up, I've found other back supports too rigid to be comfortable over long periods of coding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
Really good product. Much more durable than a previous one I had from a different manufacturer. Stays firm on seat - most of the time I forget that it's not an integral part of the seat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2017
This back rest is good quality and a great lumber back support, quick delivery and reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2016
Slightly to thick for me in the car which is where I bought it for.
Now use it in the office where I tend to sit more upright for typing etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 33 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)