Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2017
it's a good one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
It's not really green. It's like a dirty kaki. A sad, common colour.
The fabric is ok, but has nothing special.
It's the type of blouse that you wear in the house or you sleep with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
ALL THE MONEY BUT XXL WAS TOO SMALL FOR ME 50/52INCH WAS VERY TIGHT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
sdfsex
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Love this item. Has kept me warm on these cold autumn/winter days. Came in the post very quickly and I'm very happy with the product and the low prices...Thank you...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
This is the second Stedman long sleeve t-shirt I've bought. Good fit (on me at least) and nice material ( not as starchy/stiff as Fruit of the Loom). Shrinkage after the first wash is minimal and this is ideal for wearing under other clothing yet smart enough to wear on its own for a night in pub.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Not the same colour that I ordered but I kinda like it, need a shirt? Here's a nice feeling one
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
I initially just ordered one t shirt as they were cheap and I wanted to check the quality. No concerns there as they are great quality so I have immediately ordered more. Excellent buy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Vendor had to resend due mailing issues, but these look great and are very soft. Haven't washed yet, but I will wash and dry with cool temps. Great Price
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)