Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2013
got this for a friend .....easy to work he really really happy with it ................video quality is good and the radio is good
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
This MP3 player has a cobbled-together feel. The menus are confusing, the screen is not of a high quality and the charger doesn't indicate helpfully whether it is charging. It's probably okay for a first MP3 player, but I'm not recommending it and won't buy another.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Excellent quality and service. Presented in black velvet bag. Got his dad to download music. Sound excellent. He will be well chiffed with this gift
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Good grief! You would expect to receive something like the item pictured on the page you ordered from.
A different looking item that didn't work properly was no value for money at all.
Cheap but certainly not cheerful.
And now, because I had to wait for arrival from China I suppose I'll wait an age for any response to my email sent in disappointment...
Don't buy, don't try and then you won't be let down.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Terrible thing. First upload of music was fine and music could be listened to no problem. But after deleting music files to upload different ones, the device always says 'disc empty'. When plugged to the computer all the music files are visible on the device, but it does not want to play them. No information on the web or instructions (which are a joke) on how to sort the problem. Put in the bin before I waste more of my time on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
i had trouble with this product as the radio did not work.
One point I found was that the instruction leaflet was inadequate and did not explain the functions
In fact the leaflet did not match the model of player.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
My main issue is with shuffle option system -keeps playing same songs over and over so not a relay shuffle...
Also the charges wire snapped within a week or two so had to buy replacement.
Other than that it's user friendly and decent quality especially for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Good product in looks and sound quality but disappointed there is not an option to shuffle the music order so unfortunately will only play the music in the order it is placed onto the product. So there is no way of varying the music selection. As a result i have gone back to using my old Philips Go Gear as it offers a shuffle option. Only really use this to download pictures onto it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
What more can you ask for in a slimline pocket MP3 player. That's all I was looking for when I chose this lovely bit of technology. The only problem is that the instructions weren't the best I've ever had so I had to fiddle and experiment a bit to figure out how to use all those lovely apps. Delivery was excellent, and the quality is superior,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Not easy to use. Very disappointed - Sorry but would not recommend buying this item.

Service from Seller was fine. But the product is not at all what I was expecting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here