Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
51
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.25
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2014
This game is simply amazing!! There isn't anything else u can say about this game as it's just awesome!!! I hope u found this helpful although using peons did'nt!!!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Downloaded this a few weeks ago. At first I`d couldn't get in to it. But since I've replay just recently it's an amazing temple run game. You keep running until you reach a point in the game you can run on different paths like the Emerald city, Winkle Country, Dark Forest etc ...... . Get to fly in the hot air balloon and collect coins and gems, plus avoid obstuctions on the way. This is really such an amazing game to play if you like temple run and the great and powerful oz film. Also you have the chance to get different characters by collecting the coins on your way and buying them in store. All in all I will give this 10 / 10 for a great game.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
I got this game as there was so many good reviews about it but when I started playing I was let down.the graphics were not as clear as I had wanted and it was a bit boring after a while.it is okay but not worth money. I think that you should just stick to the original temple run which is free. Cheep and cheerful
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
It is an amazing game.but it is the same as temple run apart from there is a balloon that you can fly on.
But I would definitely recommend it.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
It was very fun, but when I tried to play it again after closing it, it seemed not to load anymore, fun at first, an awesome game! But it would be better if it did load up…
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Not a patch on Temple Run 2. Only spent a short while on it up to now. Still play Temple Run 2 though.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
I bought the game, played it for a few minutes and really liked it. The graphics are good, and it looks like the movie.
Later that day I tried to play it again, but it would not work. It hasn't worked since.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
First class game keeping me young . Very challenging with super graphics, sound and movement. Absorbing and entertaining and very satisfying
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Firstly, I need to comment on the graphics; they're pretty crap. It slightly annoys me and if a game has bad graphics it really affects your overall opinion of it. It certainly isn't worth what I got for (I used Amazon Coins) because it's literally Temple Run with bad graphics. I guess I was just lured in by the thought of not having to spend money on a game that cost money by using Amazon Coins.
But then again it passes the time.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
I love this game and it's very addictive . The only thing I would say is that I feel it should lay out the challenges in an easier way to work out what you need to do
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.63
£0.59

Need customer service? Click here