Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
8
3.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
0
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
1
Colour: Red|Change
Price:£6.50+ £1.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2014
Not even the right hat !!!!!! Absolutely ridiculous... Now I have a rubbish hat that I have to wear sort it out!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Really nice material, nice and thick, very warm. Cute little bobble on top, looks exactly like the image used. Definitely recommend!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Problem is this is the hat we ordered but isn't the one that arrived, we got a plain beanie but wanted the one with the bobble on as it was a present, luckily the recipent thought it was ok .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
My beanie arrived on time it was go good quality, thick material, the letters were sewn on nicely. I'd highly recommend it. Plus it's cheap. Would without a doubt buy form TeeIsland again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
bought this for me and a friend,
its just the right size and keeps me
warm. very pleased, its slightly expensive though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
There's no bobble on top so a bit gutted about that. Altogether decent though, seems to be good quality and durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
This hat is stylish, a lovely shape and so warm! Would definitely recommend if you want something a bit different to your average, plain bobble hat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)