Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2013
I do not know how this seller is able to list this mirror as compact handbag mirror. It is too big to be considered a compact mirror. The mirror itself is OK - nothing special but then for the price I didn't't expect more
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
I bought this to replace a mirror I had that had broken but like this much more as it takes up no extra space really in my suitcase but has a bigger mirror making it easier to see. Great for holidays and weekends away but way too big for your handbag if that's what you're looking for.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Excellent product. Arrived very quickly. Good storage for boot. This is the third one I have ordered. Very pleased with this product. Does what it says
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
while I agree with the comments this is probably a bit big for your average woman's handbag, as a bloke just wanting something convenient at home for the odd bit of grooming, this is ideal. it's a good size and the stand element both positions the mirror at a good angle and nicely protects the glass front when not in use, .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Well actually I only ordered one, I hope I have not mislead anyone by suggesting that I had bought two as the title would have you believe ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
I had a similar product (but far better) for about 35 years and had it not been for the fact that I lost it I wouldn't have needed to order something like this. Well let's just say that it isn't a patch on something that lasted for 35 years without damage.

The plastic that surrounds the mirror is the flimsiest and most brittle cheap plastic you could possible get and to charge more than £2 for it (never mind the £6.01 delivery charge for a relatively small and very light item) is a cheek. On opening the package I swung the cover open to find that one of the hinges was broken and the lid just hung off. I cannot say I am surprised though as the plastic around the metal rod is so thin (and did I say brittle plastic) that I doubt it would last more than a day anyway.

Don't buy this product, don't even think about it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
It broke very quickly - do not buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
bought it for a festival and worked great until the folding bit snapped off for no reason, then it was pretty useless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Very very weak hinges
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Perfect,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)