Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 30 June 2014
I love this cushion it is the finishing touch to my new guest room.I think it looks better than the picture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2013
The covers looked the part at first but after few washes the material has bobbled and looks shabby. Disappointed with this item
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2015
Perfect in everyway. Beautiful quality. Just love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2014
Love this cushion cover very good quality just as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2014
love these cushion covers - the size and colour is just as it looks in the photo - i have them in another colour also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2014
These cushions go perfectly with my decor. A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2013
These cushion covers are good quality. They have a gorgeous embroidered blue butterfly design which look lovely on my sofa. A great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2013
colours and texture of cushion cover is excellent matches the other cushion from them
very good value for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)