Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Golden
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 January 2015
I am new to this band and am buying their back catalogue. They are seriously talented. Seek our their Live Christmas concert on DVD , it is fabulous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2014
This album is as good as all their others, i can listen to it for ages. It didn't disappoint, not like other albums where you buy them and you only end up liking one or two songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2013
Fans of Lady Antebellum won't be disappointed by their latest album. It's possibly their best yet. Their new songs are a real mixture and will have you singing along in no time. Highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2013
excellent purchase and delivery experience, and disc arrived promptly and in excellent condition. nothing to criticise. i love the album and have regulalry played it (and sung a long!) while driving
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2015
Bought this on impulse and was def worth the chance, it's awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2013
Think this might just be their best album yet... Classic Lady Antebellum pulling on the heart strings but also a very good mix of up beat tunes for those sunny drives :) This album will never get old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2013
top qualit cd from Lady Antebelum ballads & up beat county music love listining to this new album recomend to all not just countyr fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2013
I have to admit I was a little disappointed with this album after their earlier offerings. It is growing on me but it feels like there is more individual singing here when I love their harmonies the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2013
A really good listen with all tracks up to the high standard this band has set. no wonder they have recently won a bundle of awards in the states
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2014
Prob their best album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Need You Now
£5.99
Heart Break
£7.99
Own The Night
£7.99
747
£4.95

Need customer service? Click here