Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
51
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 October 2014
Fantastic product, will never use anything else. Effective and easy to use. Hair stopped shedding, gone thicker in the last few months of use. Brilliant. Using along with the same brand shampoo
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
This tonic worked for me, it is not a quick process as hair grows quite slowly but my hair is back to how it was pre menopause.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
I use this product along with the shampoo and conditioner. I have used other hair products and vitamin tablets to no avail. My hair has been thinning for a long time now and my hair has been unmanageable and looked awful. Since using Plantur 39 there does appear to be some improvement. My hair does look and feel better. It could just be coincidence? As I am still on my first batch. I shall review again after my 2nd or 3rd and if it has improved even more I will up my rating to 5 stars!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Used in conjunction with the other Planur products - shampoo & conditioner, it's great.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
use all plantur 39 from shampoo, conditioner, tonic etc. will not use anything else. can definately see a difference. many thanks
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2017
I swear by this product. I have it on a subscription now. It works for me my hair is in a good condition and looks the best it has in about 5 years
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
As I have hair loss I am using this product so that I may not lose anymore. After about six months, I am now finding the hair loss is minimal compared with before. This may of course be due to the supplements I am taking. In any event I will continue using this product, just in case, as I cannot bare the thought of greater hair loss.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
It does give my hair a great wake up call in the mornings! Too early to say if it works as I have only used this for two weeks but I feel my hair is thriving on it so I will continue using it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Arrived really quickly. The only issue I have is that there are no instructions for how to use.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Have been using for a couple of months and can't see any difference.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)